h1

A little note about my love…

December 20, 2008

picture20821My boyfriend is the sweetest guy on earth, and I don’t think he realizes how much i truly appreciate him.

When I decided to move back home this year to save money, he redesigned his whole place to fit my needs, so I would have a place to call home anytime I needed. He took in my fish tank, because I am too busy to take care of it properly, and takes such could care of my fish. And he does so many things on a daily basis that are too numerous to list, just to make me happy.

 And today he drove me to work because my car was snowed in. I lost my keys and he drove around to find them. He had to argue with the clerk at the convenience store to get them back, drove them all of the way back down to work for me, and even shoveled out my car without me even knowing.

 

So baby, I DO appreciate every single thing you do. And if sometimes I forget to tell you that, I’m sorry.

I just thought you might like to know.

One comment

  1. aww thanks boo!



Leave a Reply

