h1

The first one…testing, testing 1,2

June 7, 2008

I decided to start a blog, mostly out of boredom. I work at an empty office on Saturdays answering the few phone calls that come, so I needed something to amuse me. Don’t get me wrong, during the school year this is a DREAM JOB, getting paid  to get my studying done and all, but during the summer it’s kinda painful.

 

The good news is that I don’t have school for the summer, so I’m free until September. The bad news is that once the school year starts up again, I’m going to have to move back in with my parents in order to cut down on work hours. I heard that Nursing 2 and 3 are really difficult, and I can’t be working the 48 hrs a week I usually do. THE MOVE IS ONLY TEMPORARY…and i have to keep telling myself that so I am able to make it through the next year!

 

Leave a Reply

